David Wilkinson

Author and expert on Ambiguity and Emotional Resilience.

Making decisions in times of uncertainty - Webinar

Making decisions in times of uncertainty - Webinar

Free Live Webinar: Making Decisions in Times of Uncertainty

To start the series of webinars throughout November you are invited to a free live webinar: Making decisions in times of uncertainty.

This webinar will look at:

  1. The nature of uncertainty and ambiguity and the difference
  2. The 4 ways people react to uncertainty and ambiguity
  3. How uncertainty changes decision making
  4. What to do about it

Date: Monday 9th November

Time:

  • 19.00 - 7pm (GMT - UK - London)
  • 14.00 2pm (EST - US - New York
  • 11.00 11 am (PST - US - LA)
  • 06.00 6am (AEDT - Aus - Sydney)
  • 03.00 3am (AWST - Aus - Perth)
  • 21.00 9pm (SAST - South Africa - J'burg)
  • 20.00 8pm (CET - France - Paris)

As this is a live webinar you can get your questions answered there and then.

wilkinsonSpeaker: David Wilkinson - Author of The Ambiguity Advantage and the forthcoming 'Fear to Flow: How to move organisations from change resistant to champions of change' due in 2016. Wikipedia Page

 

 

Join the Making decisions in times of uncertainty webinar - its free!

The entire series is:

Monday November 9th: Making decisions in times of uncertainty

Monday November 16th: How organisations inadvertently reduce the resilience of their people and what to do about it

Monday November 23rd: Developing emotional resilience across entire organisations

Monday November 30th: Why organisational change is so hard and what to do about it

 

Join the Making decisions in times of uncertainty webinar - its free!

Rate this blog entry:
5
How to teach empathy
How do you make decisions when things are uncertai...

Related Posts

Comments

 
No comments yet